TCE ForumWhats NewSearchOrdersUp




About this Journal

Clifford LeMaster, Editor in Chief
Boise State University
chemeducator@gmail.com
Clifford LeMaster
Hugh Cartwright
Oxford University
Hugh.Cartwright@chem.oxford.ac.uk
Raymond Chang
Williams College
rchang@williams.edu
Brian P. Coppola
University of Michigan
bcoppola@umich.edu
Morgan Davis
Boise State University
morgandavis@boisestate.edu
Yehudit Judy Dori
Israel Institute of Technology
yjdori@technion.ac.il
yjdori@mit.edu
http://edu.technion.ac.il/faculty/jdori
Terry Gilton
Micron Technologies
tgilton@micron.com
Loretta Jones
University of Northern Colorado
loretta.jones@unco.edu

Paul Kelter
University of Illinois
pkelter@uiuc.edu

Henry Charlier Jr.
Boise State University
hcharlie@boisestate.edu
Wilmer Olivares-Rivas
Universidad de Los Andes
Merida, Venezuela
wilmer@ula.ve
Richard Pendarvis
Central Florida Community College
afn02809@freenet.ufl.edu
Richard Schwenz
University of Northern Colorado
rwschwe@unco.edu
Susan E. Shadle
Boise State University
sshadle@chem.boisestate.edu
Gabriela C. Weaver
Purdue University
gweaver@purdue.edu
Theresa Julia Zielinski
Monmouth University
tzielins@monmouth.edu

Series Editor

George B. Kauffman, Contributing Editor (Chemistry and History)



The Chemical Educator 1996-2014